Gonna Love Me

  • Published on:  Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

    Gonna Love Me · Teyana Taylor


    ℗ 2018 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

    Released on: 2018-06-23

    Producer: Kanye West
    Producer, Co- Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Noah Goldstein
    Producer, Additional Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Dean
    Producer, Additional Producer: BoogzDaBeast
    Studio Personnel, Engineer: Baruch "Mixx" Nembhard
    Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Snell
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Andrew Dawson
    Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jess Jackson
    Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Sean Solymar
    Composer Lyricist: Kanye West
    Composer Lyricist: Teyana Taylor
    Composer Lyricist: Denisia Andrews
    Composer Lyricist: Brittany Coney
    Composer Lyricist: Noah Goldstein
    Composer Lyricist: William Hart

    Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Source: https://youtu.be/qkDoGJxAWuc